Ed Sheeran: X Tour

We all have that one artist that constantly plays on our dearest track list. No matter how we are feeling, we could always rely on that specific song/person to brighten our day by relating to the lyrics or merely, just enjoying the tunes. Frankly speaking, I am a huge fan of both modern pop and 70’s pop. But if there had to be one artist that played a vital role in my pubescent years, hands down it would have got to be Ed Sheeran.
(He does not require an introduction because the whole population of Earth seems to know him and if you don’t, you may have been living under a rock for the past decade)

The concert was perfectly set on a Monday night and it sure was the best Monday I have ever experienced in my entire existence. The whole morning was spent dreaming about how amazing Ed was going to be and his performance was absolutely breathtaking. Fortunately, I got to experience it all with one of my best friends (who happens to share my admiration for Ed and who is also a hardcore fan of One Direction) Despite us almost losing our voices the following day and our eye bags becoming more visible than ever, it was one of the best moments in my life (so far). And best of all, we were all the way right in front and managed to wrestle our way to get one of his guitar picks.





Leave a comment